Customer Review:

Meeting customers expectations and improving customer service is an important part of our business. We would be interested in hearing your views on the web site booking process as well as parking and collecting your vehicle.

So please take the time and send us those comments and thank you for booking with Parking Compare..

 


" I have using Kevin and his team for a few years now for Stansted Airport Meet & Greet, they have always been very efficient, safe and friendly and I have never had any issues with any of my bookings. They also now have a very easy booking system, and their pricing is very competitive. I would recommend these guys to anyone! Too many Meet & Greet cowboys out there but these guys you can trust! "

Agent: STN Meet & Greet

Airport: Stansted

Review by: Dan Harrold

Date: 11 Nov 2022

" It all worked very well, as it always has done. It makes it very easy and it feels like good value too. "

Agent: STN Meet & Greet

Airport: Stansted

Review by: Charlie Dawson

Date: 08 Nov 2022

" First class service from Kevin and his team. Easy to book, no hold ups and by far the best price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I will definitely use them again. Thank you "

Agent: Stansted Meet and Greet

Airport: Stansted

Review by: Hazel Cook

Date: 08 Nov 2022

" A last-minute decision to drive to Heathrow meant I had no time to research the best options myself. Using Kevin’s site meant I felt I could totally rely on the parking provider. The Parking Compare site was very user-friendly, as was the Park and Go site. It was also a decent price. They came to my Heathrow hotel to pick up the car - very handy! The process was smooth from start to finish and I will definitely be booking again through Parking Compare. "

Agent: Terminals Parking

Airport: Heathrow

Review by: Debbie Chinn-Shaw

Date: 06 Oct 2022

" Seamless from parking to collection and at the same location as the other agents and half the price quoted by them!! Heathrow this week with this company "

Agent: Gatwick meet and greet

Airport: Gatwick

Review by: Andy Hutchins

Date: 12 Sep 2022

" "Thank you for an easy, pleasant experience from start to finish. Totally removes the hassle of airport parking and very simple process. Friendly attitude and great people, would completely recommend." "

Agent: STN Meet & Greet

Airport: Stansted

Review by: Simon Cardy

Date: 12 Sep 2022

" First class service simple website to use, faultless from start to finish will use again "

Agent: STN Meet & Greet

Airport: Stansted

Review by: Andrew Duggan

Date: 12 Sep 2022

" Easy to book and great service from Kevin, we highly recommend and will use again. Thank you. "

Agent: Parking Compare - Kevin Hewitt Devine

Airport: Birmingham

Review by: Claire

Date: 30 Aug 2022

" Easy web site to use and book through great service from the agent at the airport. "

Agent: East Midlands VIP

Airport: East Midlands

Review by: James Stevenson

Date: 30 Jul 2022

" First class service no issues will use again. "

Agent: APH Birmingham

Airport: Birmingham

Review by: Micheal Jensen

Date: 30 Jul 2022

Send A Review

Subscribe

Sign up to get the latest news and offers sent straight to your inbox.

Services

Pick and Drop

Meet & Greet Service

Park and Ride

Park & Ride Service

Drop Off Service

Jockey/Other Service

Services differ depending on the airport and many more are available, so click here to start your search!

This website uses cookies to help us improve your experience.
By using our website you accept our Privacy Policy and use of cookies.